ICB and TABB provide certified
professionals for the HVAC industry.

Contact Us

8403 Arlington Boulevard, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22031

map

Phone
(703) 299-5646

Fax
(703) 683-7615

See our staff directory below to find an individual to assist you with your inquiry.

James Page
Administrator
jpage@nemiconline.org

Kevin Casey
Director of Certification
kcasey@tabbcertified.org

John Hamilton
TABB Chief Operating Officer
jhamilton@tabbcertified.org

Charlett Hardaway
Certification Systems Coordinator
chardaway@tabbcertified.org

Sheila Livingston
Administrative Assistant
slivingston@nemionline.org

Valerie Pratchenko
Certification Systems Coordinator
vpratchenko@tabbcertified.org


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


0.0723